Skip to main content
 
Home
Guests
Who We Are
Staff
Ministries
Upcoming Events
About God
Contact Us

 

 Upcoming Events 

Wednesday, February 26 ~ Prayer Meeting & Bible Study @ 7 PM

Sunday, March 1 ~ Launch day for "Who's Your One?"

Sunday, March 1 ~ Video for Annie Armstrong Easter offering in the morning service

Sunday, March 1 ~ Spaghetti lunch after morning worship to help raise money for youth camp ~ $10/plate

Wednesday, March 4 ~ Prayer Meeting & Bible Study @ 7 PM

Saturday, March 7 ~ James Gang breakfast at the lodge @ 7:30 AM

Sunday, March 8 ~ Offering for Annie Armstrong ~ our church goal $3,700

Sunday, March 8 ~ Brother Sidney's 22nd anniversary at Ironton

Sunday, March 8 ~ Deacon's meeting after evening service

Tuesday, March 10 ~ Women on Mission @ 6:30 PM

Wednesday, March 11 ~ Business Meeting @ 7 PM

Wednesday, March 18 ~ Prayer Meeting & Bible Study @ 7 PM

Saturday, March 21 ~ Children's movie night 4:30 - 7:30 PM

Sunday, March 22 - Friday, March 27 ~ Mission Arlington

 

Founded in faith...growing through grace
Ironton Baptist Church
14718 Ironton Cutoff | Little Rock, AR 72206 | PH: 501-888-2693