Skip to main content
 
Home
Guests
Who We Are
Staff
Ministries
Upcoming Events
About God
Contact Us

 

 Upcoming Events 

Wednesday, November 13 ~ Business Meeting @ 7 PM

Saturday, November 16 ~ Youth Bowling 4:30 - 8:30

Sunday, November 17 ~ Single ladies lunch at East End Cafe

Tuesday, November 19 ~ Pulaski Baptist Annual meeting at First Baptist Church Little Rock

Wednesday, November 20 ~ Prayer Meeting & Bible Study @ 7 PM

Thursday, November 21 ~ Birthday party at The Waters @ 2:30 PM

Tuesday, November 26 ~ Community Thanksgiving Service HERE @ 7 PM

Wednesday, November 27 ~ NO services

Thursday, November 28 ~ HAPPY THANKSGIVING!!

Friday, November 29 ~ Church office closed

 

Founded in faith...growing through grace
Ironton Baptist Church
14718 Ironton Cutoff | Little Rock, AR 72206 | PH: 501-888-2693